Border League

After the Borders League AGM, please find provisional dates and venues for the 2015\2016 Borders League

  • Oct 11th
    • Host: Ellesmere Port
    • Venue: Capenhurst Urenco
  • Nov 8th
    • Host: Wallasey
    • Venue: Birkenhead Park
  • Dec 6th
    • Host: Cybi
    • Venue: Anglesey Circuit Ty Croes, Anglesey
  • Jan 24th
    • Host: Abergele
    • Venue: Pensarn
  • Mar 20th
    • Host: Tattenhall
    • Venue: Tattenhall Cricket Club
  • Apr 17th
    • Host: Buckley
    • Venue: Mold Sports Centre
  • Apr 27th
    • Host: Deestriders
    • Venue: Shotton Steel

All races start at 11am except the last race which is to be held on a Wednesday evening and is where the presentation will be held.

Please bear in mind these are provisional dates and locations and will be confirmed at a later date.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.