Calendar Updated


These Races now added to the Calendar

 

Weds 15th July – The Druid (7.30)

Weds 22nd July – Green green grass of home (Llangynhafal) (7.30)

Sat 25th July – Push up the Pincyn (2.00 pm)

Tues 4th August Pub night in the Running Hare (8.30 ish)

Weds 5th August – Ponderosa Fell race (7.00) Wrexham AC

Thurs 6th August – Off-road grand prix race 3 (7.30)

Sat 15th August – Race the Train (Tywyn)

Weds 19th August – 5Km at Capenhurst (EPRC)

Sun 23rd August Birchwood 10km (Warrington)

Mon 31st Aug – Cilcain Fell Race (1.00)

Tues 1st Sept – Pub night

Fri 4th Sept – ORGP Race 4 and presentation (7.00 start)

Sun 13th Sept – Vyrnwy Half (closing date for entries 3rd August)

Sun 20th Sept – Sutton 6 (10 km) (West Cheshire AC)

 

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.